Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UHC 2016 Sneak Peeks

July 31, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 11:30 am

United Healthcare 2016 Sneak Peek!

Friday July 31st.  Two times available:united-healthcare-logo

12:00pm EST (11:00am CST) and 1:00pm EST (12:00 CST)

Click on the link above to register for either time

We will be attending the UHC 2016 plan rollout this week, and will share our notes and updates.  Find out what UHC’s plans are for 2016.

Get a jump start this 2016 and join us in the conversation!

 

 

Details

Date:
July 31, 2015
Time:
11:00 am - 11:30 am