Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Supplement Overview

January 13, 2015 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Click either time below to register

Tuesday January 13th @ 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday January 13th @ 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST)

If you are newer to the senior market, or just need a refresher on Medicare supplements, this webinar is for you.
We will cover the basics of Medicare supplements, the main differences from carrier to carrier, special enrollment times, and more.

There will also be a live Q&A at the end and resources available for you to download and start using right away.

Details

Date:
January 13, 2015
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am