Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Part D Basics

January 27, 2015 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Click below to register:Medicare Part D

Tuesday January 27th 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday January 27th 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST)

Part D can be very confusing for many, including agents. Learn how to explain Part D with a working diagram, what to look for when choosing a Part D plan, and how to save your Part D lists with Medicare’s website.

We will have a live Q&A a the end of the webinar.

Details

Date:
January 27, 2015
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 pm