Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Advantage Overview

September 23, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Two Sessions

Click on the session below to register

Tuesday September 23rd @ 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday September 23rd @ 4:00pm EST (3:00pm CST)

Medicare advantage training for new agents and a refresher for experienced agents.  Learn the basics of Medicare advantage, marketing regulations and how to explain benefits to make the plans less confusing.  

We will have a live Q&A at the end of the webinar.

Details

Date:
September 23, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 pm