Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare 101

January 6, 2015 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday January  6th @ 11:00am EST (10:00am CST) – Click to register

Tuesday January 6th @ 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST) – Click to register

Medicare 101 – An Agent Guide to the Basics of Medicare

Not just a general overview of Medicare, but agent specific training for explaining how Medicare works to clients and prospects. Learn where to find valuable Medicare approved resources and content.

Details

Date:
January 6, 2015
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am