Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare 101

December 9, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Click on either session to register…

Tuesday December 9th @ 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday December 9th @ 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST)

Medicare 101 – An Agent Guide to the Basics of Medicare

Not just a general overview of Medicare, but agent specific training for explaining how Medicare works to clients and prospects.  Learn where to find valuable Medicare approved resources and content.

Details

Date:
December 9, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am