Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare 101

September 9, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Two Sessions!

Click on either session to register…

Tuesday September 9th @ 11:00am (EST) 10:00am (CST)

Tuesday September 9th @ 4:00pm (EST) 3:00pm (CST)

Medicare 101 – An Agent Guide to the Basics of Medicare

Not just a general overview of Medicare, but agent specific training for explaining how Medicare works to clients and prospects.  Learn where to find valuable Medicare approved resources and content.

Details

Date:
September 9, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am