Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Supplements

September 16, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Two Sessions

Tuesday September 16th @ 11:00am (EST) 10:00am (CST)

Tuesday September 16th @ 4:00pm (EST) 3:00pm (CST)

Medicare Supplement Overview!

If you are newer to the senior market, or just need a refresher on Medicare supplements, this webinar is for you.

We will cover the basics of Medicare supplements, the main differences from carrier to carrier, special enrollment times, and more.

There will also be a live Q&A at the end and resources available for you to download and start using right away.

Details

Date:
September 16, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 pm