Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Medicare Supplement Overview

December 16, 2014 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Choose a link below to register:

Tuesday December 16th @ 11:00am EST (10:00am CST)

Tuesday December 16th @ 3:00pm EST (2:00pm CST)

If you are newer to the senior market, or just need a refresher on Medicare supplements, this webinar is for you.
We will cover the basics of Medicare supplements, the main differences from carrier to carrier, special enrollment times, and more.

There will also be a live Q&A at the end and resources available for you to download and start using right away.

Details

Date:
December 16, 2014
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am